Instant Download :
18,95 €

Download cinematic atmospheres and sounds

Discover the 'Cobalt - Trailer SFX' sound pack and get cinematic atmospheres, evolving ambiences, towering drones, modern synth textures, and massive impacts. Created by Bluezone Corporation, this professional sample pack delivers impactful cinematic sound effects that are perfect for your movies and trailers.

The 179 sounds available in this sound pack are all royalty-free after purchase and can be used in all your commercial audiovisual projects. You're free to use these samples in any of your productions without any attribution. 'Cobalt - Trailer SFX' contains over 1.65 GB of WAV / AIFF sounds and delivers sound effects that will support the action on screen and enhance your music.

You'll find powerful, modern audio elements that are ready to unleash a dose of adrenaline in your projects. Sometimes unpredictable, these stimulating elements will amp up the tension in decisive moments. The sounds in this sound library are all ready-to-use and will fit perfectly into your mix. You can easily mix and layer the elements to create even more complex compositions.

Products details

• Perfect audio quality
• No experience required
• Perfectly named files
• Royalty-free cinematic sounds
• Lifetime License - it's yours forever !
• Unlimited commercial use in all your projects
• No attribution or credit required
• No additional fees after purchase
• Fast and friendly support
• Got a question ? No problem, we'll answer it !
• Professional sounds at an affordable price


✓ The sounds are compatible with all current digital audio workstations : Steinberg Cubase - Avid Pro Tools - Cockos Reaper - PreSonus Studio One - Image-Line FL Studio - Ableton Live - Apple Logic Pro X - Propellerhead Reason - Bitwig Studio - Magix Samplitude Pro X ...

✓ The sounds are compatible with all video editing software capable of processing WAV files : Adobe Premiere Pro - Apple Final Cut Pro - Cyberlink PowerDirector 365 - Movavi - Corel Video Studio Ultimate - DaVinci Resolve - NCH Software VideoPad - Windows Movie Maker ...

Check out our free sound effects

Discover our free sound effects collection ! Immerse yourself in a world of high-quality audio resources that will transport your projects to another dimension. Filmmakers, game developers, podcasters, and content creators, get ready to ignite your audience's senses.

Technical specifications

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0232
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 1580 MB
  • Extracted size : 1664 MB
  • Format : WAV + AIFF
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 373
  • Total sounds : 179
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No


  • Royalty-free
  • Unlimited commercial use
  • Multi-user license : Contact us