Instant Download :
18,95 €

Embark on a journey with 'Ethno and Tribal Ambient'

Unleash the power of tribal samples, sounds and Loops

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of 'Ethno and Tribal Ambient' from Bluezone Corporation. This meticulously recorded, reworked, and mastered pack offers an impressive collection of nearly 265 loops and samples.

Brace yourself for a fusion of percussion sounds and loops, transformed phrases and hits from ethnic instruments, atmospheric FX, and mood-setting elements that will ignite your creativity and inspire future productions.

A solid foundation for percussion-driven compositions

With 'Ethno and Tribal Ambient,' you'll find a solid foundation for composing pieces infused with high percussion content. The percussion loops boast wide stereo sound and remarkable precision across both high and low frequencies.

Additionally, the instrumental phrases encompass a wide range of captivating ideas, expertly mastered to provide you with fresh, unheard material. This downloadable pack of samples unlocks a wealth of sounds suitable for any music style or configuration.

Endless possibilities and seamless adaptability

The drum loops and percussion loops within this pack exude warmth and have been meticulously recorded at 110 bpm. Seamlessly integrate them into various production styles, including House, Deep House, and Tech House, by easily adjusting the pitch with your favorite sequencer.

Furthermore, the inclusion of drum hits such as Djembe, Darbuka, Bongos, Shakers, and more empowers you to craft your own rhythms. The versatile percussion sounds can be effortlessly adapted for genres like Hip Hop, RNB, and Urban styles. Rest assured, 'Ethno and Tribal Ambient' is 100% royalty-free, granting you the freedom to create without limitations.

Technical specifications

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0137
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 318 MB
  • Extracted size : 395 MB
  • Format : WAV + AIFF
  • Resolution : 16 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 534
  • Total sounds : 265
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No


  • Royalty-free
  • Unlimited commercial use
  • Multi-user license : Contact us