Instant Download :
29,95 €

Discover amazing alien exosuit sound effects for games and movies

Bluezone Corporation releases 'Exosuit - Hybrid Exoskeleton Sound Effects,' a new sound design library that offers over 250 bio-mechanical robot sound effects for movies, games, and creative audiovisual projects. You'll access to an arsenal of battle mech sound effects, mechanical sequences, extraterrestrial biological sounds, metallic textures, and pneumatic sounds. This impressive sci-fi sound effects pack also includes sound effects of explosions and futuristic weapons, such as ARC guns, electric surges, and high-tech rocket launchers. Designed to be used in "bigger than life" hyper-realistic scenarios - perfect for sci-fi, post-apocalyptic, and military action genres.

Get highly creative extraterrestrial robotic machine sound effects 

Inspired by the District 9 movie, this mechanized bio-suit sound pack delivers imaginative technological sound effects. Be creative and innovative in designing completely unique biomechanical creatures the world has not heard of yet. From organic textures to altered mechanical sounds, this sound library provides original sound effects for demanding projects. This sound pack offers a wide selection of impressive mechanical prawn sounds to create epic battle scenes! 

The bio-suit sound effects were created with meticulously recorded and edited sounds, and were morphed using complex synthesis techniques. Just drag and drop the audio files - the sounds are compatible with all current DAWs and video editing software capable of processing WAV files. These sounds can be used in video games created using the majority of game engines.

Sound library details

• Royalty-free sounds - unlimited commercial use.
• This product contains individual sounds in WAV format.
• Complete your arsenal with District 10 - Mothership Sound Effects.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0199
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 269 MB
  • Extracted size : 312 MB
  • Format : WAV + AIFF
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 500
  • Total sounds : 250
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No