Instant Download :
12,95 €

Discover the dark side of the moon

Discover 'Lunar - Cinematic Ambient Samples' from Bluezone Corporation, a brand-new sample pack featuring over 1GB of cinematic sounds for music production and sound design projects. This ambient sample pack provides a vast selection of cinematic samples, from inhospitable atmospheres and deep drones, to spacious impacts and dramatic synth textures. You'll have access to an indispensable scoring toolbox for big-screen soundtracks, game scores, space background music, and more.

Immersive cinematic sounds for creative music composers

'Lunar - Cinematic Ambient Samples' is a dark Ambient sample library delivering a massive selection of high quality inspiring sounds. This collection contains obscure soundscapes, desolate drones, evolving outer space ambiences, dark chill pads and somber atmospheric sounds. You'll also find granular textures, dramatic synth sounds and spatial sound design samples. Whether you're a seasoned composer or a beginner looking to add depth to your compositions, this sample pack is a must-have.

Dark ambient samples for film soundtracks and game scores

Launch your music into the stratosphere. To create each sound, our sound designers used modern hardware synths and modular units, running them through selected high-end outboard gear. This space / ambient sample pack is packed with field recordings, synth drones, and noise-scapes, expertly processed with complex effects chains. The resulting sounds are both contemporary and infused with a desolate attitude.

Royalty free cinematic sample pack

Bring the subtle complexity of lunar sound into your DAW, and send your soundtrack to the stars with this inspiring collection. All sounds in 'Lunar - Cinematic Ambient Samples' are royalty free - you can use any sound as many times as you like, without any extra fees.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0257
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 1140 MB
  • Extracted size : 1180 MB
  • Format : WAV
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 96 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 134
  • Total sounds : 105
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No