Instant Download :
21,95 €

Massive war explosion sound effects for games, video editing and movies

'War Zone - Designed Explosion Sound Effects' from Bluezone Corporation contains a solid arsenal of war cannon shots and bomb blast sound effects for use in games, video editing, and movies. This modern warfare sound library offers a range of impactful sound effects of bombing, alongside countdown and beep sound effects. Additionally, this explosion sound pack includes whooshes and destruction sound effects. With this package, you will have access to 170 professionally designed explosion sounds, perfect for designing and emulating military weapons and artillery explosions.

Get powerful bomb blast sound effects for the ultimate war zone

Immerse yourself in the chaos of the battlefield - choose from a wide selection of cannon blast and exploding bomb sound effects to create an immersive war zone. This collection is a sound effects library consisting of impressive explosions, blasts, and impacts. Each audio file has been expertly mixed and mastered by our experienced sound design team to seamlessly blend into any mix. You will have access to ready-to-use elements, named according to their content and sorted thematically. Obtain the best sound effects for games and movies by simply dragging and dropping these devastating cannon shot and exploding bomb sound effects into your audiovisual projects. With its user-friendly interface, you can achieve powerful results effortlessly.

Sound pack details

• This sound library contains individual sounds in WAV format.
• The background ambience was only added for the MP3 demo and Youtube preview.
• All sounds are royalty free - unlimited use in all your commercial projects.
• No attribution or credit required.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0214
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 435 MB
  • Extracted size : 483 MB
  • Format : WAV + AIFF
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 368
  • Total sounds : 170
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No