Instant Download :
12,95 €

Download extraterrestrial nature ambiences and sound effects

Bluezone Corporation is proud to present 'Alien Planetiences and Sound Effects', a new science fiction sound library that provides a vast selection of exoplanet soundscapes and sound effects for alien games and space movies. This sound pack contains pre-designed unconventional creature sounds, extraterrestrial jungle and nature ambience sound effects. This collection delivers immersive sounds of strong wind, rainforest sounds, streams, and flowing water sounds. You'll also have access to strange alien insect and mysterious animal sounds. This unique planet sound effects library is a great addition to your next sound design toolbox.

Immersive soundscapes for games, movies and more

'Alien Planet Ambiences and Sound Effects' is designed to enhance science fiction, mystery, suspense, and fantasy video games and movies. Each SCI FI Sound FX has been recorded with great attention to detail and is available in high-resolution WAV format. All organic sound effects make this versatile collection an outstanding resource for both film and game sound designers. This original sound effects pack is meant to be modular. While being ready-to-use, it delivers highly useful materials that will allow you to create your own sounds.

Royalty free sci-fi sound effects pack

Like all Bluezone Corporation sound libraries, you can use these royalty free sound effects in your commercial projects ( film, games, radio, TV, commercials, etc. ) without worrying about additional licensing fees. All sounds can be used without attribution. No credit is required.

Sound library details

• This sound library contains individual sounds in WAV format.
• All sounds are royalty free and can be used in all your commercial projects.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0247
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 984 MB
  • Extracted size : 1010 MB
  • Format : WAV
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 96 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 113
  • Total sounds : 98
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No