Deploy combat robots on the battlefield

'Skynet Prototype - Military Robot Sound Effects' from Bluezone Corporation is a brand-new sound library that offers an impressive selection of futuristic war robot sound effects for games, video editing and mvies. This robot sound library contains 290 robotic sound effects, from modified mechanical sequences to automatic machine gun sound effects. With its diverse collection, this sound pack includes all the necessary elements for creating sound designs for military robots, industrial mechs, automatons, and various other machines.

Discover impressive war robot sound effects

In a remote army research lab, engineers have secretly created a powerful artificial intelligence. However, what we do know is that something has gone horrendously wrong. This sci fi sound pack provides pre-designed sound effects of war robots moving around on all terrains, thanks to its caterpillar tracks. This collection features a diverse range of impressive sounds, including futuristic mechanical textures, metallic impacts, and synthetic motors, with various variations such as accelerations and decelerations. It is perfect for creating robots giant mechanical objects with an abundance of moving gears and parts. This sound pack includes radio transmission and digital beep sound effects. Additionally, you will have access to loud gun sound effects and eject cartridge sound effects.

Sound pack details

• Royalty free sounds - unlimited use in all commercial works.
• This product contains individual sounds in WAV format.
• The background ambience was only added for the demo.

Please note: this product is no longer available and has been replaced by Demolisher - Robot Sound Effects and Annihilation - Mech Sound Effects.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0202
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 846 MB
  • Extracted size : 908 MB
  • Format : WAV + AIFF
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 436
  • Total sounds : 209
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No