Instant Download :
14,95 €

Space-themed cinematic sample pack

Download 'Lost In Space - Sci-Fi Cinematic Samples' and get royalty-free cinematic SFX and ambient music samples for film soundtracks, game scores, drone, and background music composers. This cinematic trailer / ambient sample library is ready to be used on its own or as a part of a more complex sound design. Created by Bluezone Corporation, this sound library features 138 professional-quality sound effects, ambiences, and music samples, ranging from ethereal atmospheric sounds to dark synth sequences. This cinematic music sample pack is an indispensable scoring tool for big-screen soundtracks, electronic music, or live theater productions.

Sci-fi sounds for filmmakers and music producers

'Lost In Space' is a go-to resource for hybrid, experimental, and background music productions. This sample pack contains ethereal atmospheres, immersive ambiences, and low droning sounds, as well as evolving analog patterns, dark ambient music samples, futuristic transitions, distorted hits, and rumbling impacts. The quality and deep character captured in this collection are sure to spark your creative inspiration. You'll have everything you could possibly need with this expansive collection! This future sound effects pack for music production is perfect for building intense atmospheres for your sci-fi/thriller projects, as well as a great addition for adventurous sound designers.

Royalty free cinematic sample pack

Built for sound designers, film, TV, and game composers, "Lost In Space - Sci Fi Cinematic Samples" is ideal for everything from post-apocalyptic sci-fi to gritty thrillers. This sound library is royalty-free and does not require any additional costs or permissions. It's 100% ready to be used in your commercial musical productions.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0229
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 806 MB
  • Extracted size : 841 MB
  • Format : WAV
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 150
  • Total sounds : 138
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No