Instant Download :
16,95 €

Unconventional ambient sample pack

'Eternal Grace - Experimental Ambient Samples' from Bluezone Corporation features over 560 MB of royalty-free electronic ambient loops and samples for music composers and artists. This experimental sample pack contains experimental drum loops, unconventional beats, synthesized drones, and evolving pads, as well as ethereal synth sequences, deep basslines, synth one-shots, and textured vocal phrases. This ultramodern sample pack for ambient music producers contains 155 loops and samples for creative and avant-garde music producers seeking original and innovative sounds.

Hybrid sound design elements for modern music producers

Explore the immersive ambient side of electronica and experiment with unique rhythms, harmonic progressions, and melodic sequences. 'Eternal Grace - Experimental Ambient Samples' features synthetic elements lovingly recorded from hardware synths and edited with custom effects.

A perfect fusion of rhythms and melodies

This collection includes professional-quality and ready-to-use pre-programmed patterns, playable individually or as customizable ensembles. The perfect fusion of rhythm, melody, and sound helps you develop ideas quickly for soundtracks, scores, and more. All these synthetic loops and sequences have been recorded at the same BPM (120 bpm) and can be easily adjusted with your favorite sequencer to cover various production styles, such as synthwave, psybient, dark ambient, and lo-fi music.

Royalty free experimental ambient loops and samples

This sample pack contains royalty-free loops and samples that, once purchased, can be used in musical compositions by music producers without paying additional royalties to the original creator. All samples are royalty-free and can be used in your own music without any hidden costs.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0225
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 552 MB
  • Extracted size : 568 MB
  • Format : WAV
  • Resolution : 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 167
  • Total sounds : 155
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No