Instant Download :
18,95 €

Beautiful selection of tribal ambient loops and samples

Download 'Ethno and Tribal Ambient' and get royalty free ambient loops and samples for music composers. This downloadable sample pack contains a beautiful selection of 265 professional-quality loops and samples, from sophisticated world music percussion loops to ethnic melodic instrument sounds. This ambient sample pack delivers percussive and melodic ensembles, authentic rhythms, and harmonic progressions. It's never been easier to add that tribal spice to your ambient tracks.

A world of captiving ambient instrument sounds

Beyond the frontier - Experience the otherworldly charm of the tribal world, perfectly sampled by Bluezone Corporation. This sample pack provides a captivating selection of traditional melodic and percussive instrument sounds and arranges them into carefully balanced ensembles. All world loops and samples are hyper-detailed and designed for inspiring musical production.

Endless possibilities and seamless adaptability

All loops are meticulously recorded at 110 bpm, allowing you to build your own beats from the ground up and effortlessly add that percussive edge to your production. This seamless fusion of rhythm, melody, and sound enables you to quickly develop ideas, turning the simplest drafts into evocative arrangements. Whether you aim to create authentic-sounding traditional music or enhance contemporary ambient tracks with unique melodies, this is the perfect sample pack for you.

Royalty free ambient sample pack for music composers

This sample library is royalty-free and can be used in both commercial and non-commercial music productions. You can use these loops and samples without any additional licensing fees.

Technical specifications :

  • Editor : Bluezone
  • SKU : BC0137
  • Delivery : Download link
  • Download size : 318 MB
  • Extracted size : 395 MB
  • Format : WAV + AIFF
  • Resolution : 16 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Channel : Stereo
  • Total files : 534
  • Total sounds : 265
  • Metadata : No
  • Track list : No